Blessed William Howard

The Painsley Catholic Academy was established in 2012. We are the largest Catholic multi-academy company in the Archdiocese of Birmingham.

Visit Trust

Instrumental Teachers Contact details

Mr Omer - violin - Sean.Omer@entrust-music.co.uk
Mr Scarrott - Flute - James.Scarrott@entrust.co.uk
Mr Bradley - cello - Dan.Bradley@entrust-music.co.uk
Mrs Anderson - bassoon - Marie.Anderson@entrust.co.uk
Mr Hollingshurst - singing and piano - Dan.Hollingshurst@entrust.co.uk
Mr Owen - guitar - Paul.Owen@entrust.co.uk
Mrs Gallatley - clarinet and piano - Aga@bwh.staffs.sch.uk
Mr Bent - percussion - hbperc@live.co.uk