• Y7 Y8 and Y9 data is currently unavailable on Go4Schools as it is being updated.  It will be back online soon.
  • Y11 Parents Evening 25 January 6-8.30pm
  • Staffordshire Sixth Form Partnership requires a Data Manager click here for more information
"Love of

Sub Committees

Resources Committee:

M Barker - Chair
L Cyples, R Howes, H Kay and P Smith

Terms of Reference

Mission and Ethos Committee

J Lennon - Chair
N Watkins, M Barker, L Jones, Fr Michael Neylon and P Smith

Terms of Reference

Standards and Curriculum Committee

L Jones - Chair
R Howes, R Burton, J Lennon, M Walker, L Cyples and P Smith

 Terms of Reference

Discipline and Complaints Committee

M Walker - Chair
M Barker, N Watkins

Appointments Committee

L Cyples - Chair
M Barker, L Jones, Fr. Michael Neylon, N Watkins, P Smith 

188 First Committee / Staff Dismissal

M Walker - Chair
R Howes


Fr. Michael Neylon - Chair
L Cyples and N Watkins


R Howes - Chair
L Jones, H Kay, R Burton, N Watkins


L Cyples - Chair
M Walker, N Watkins